Search found 1453 matches

by Julián Fernández
Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:13 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: OFFICIAL JEFF PORCARO THREAD
Replies: 138
Views: 57710

Re: OFFICIAL JEFF PORCARO THREAD

Sput is playing for TOTO for the next dates... Should be interesting!

https://ultimateclassicrock.com/toto-ne ... amed-show/
by Julián Fernández
Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:36 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Assorted videos / YouTube thread
Replies: 1840
Views: 510442

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

Nice flow while hitting hard

by Julián Fernández
Wed Oct 07, 2020 10:57 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Assorted videos / YouTube thread
Replies: 1840
Views: 510442

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

You guys hip to Sonny´s channel? Good stuff

by Julián Fernández
Fri Oct 02, 2020 9:21 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Quarantine Chatty!
Replies: 309
Views: 41930

Re: Quarantine Chatty!

by Julián Fernández
Sat Aug 29, 2020 2:33 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Quarantine Chatty!
Replies: 309
Views: 41930

Re: Quarantine Chatty!

Listening to Bird today... What a legacy!

Image
by Julián Fernández
Mon Aug 24, 2020 9:26 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Quarantine Chatty!
Replies: 309
Views: 41930

Re: Quarantine Chatty!

cool

by Julián Fernández
Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:48 am
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Assorted videos / YouTube thread
Replies: 1840
Views: 510442

Re: Assorted videos / YouTube thread

by Julián Fernández
Thu Aug 20, 2020 6:55 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Quarantine Chatty!
Replies: 309
Views: 41930

Re: Quarantine Chatty!

Samuel KILLING it

by Julián Fernández
Tue Aug 18, 2020 4:37 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Quarantine Chatty!
Replies: 309
Views: 41930

Re: Quarantine Chatty!

Rudy_Ment wrote:Image


This was my favorite. Good work!
by Julián Fernández
Sun Aug 16, 2020 4:51 pm
Forum: Drumming Chat
Topic: Quarantine Chatty!
Replies: 309
Views: 41930

Re: Quarantine Chatty!

No gimmick!


Go to advanced search