VINNIE - The thread about Colaiuta

Rodge
Posts: 1317
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:42 am
Location: Bordeaux/France.
Contact:

Re: VINNIE - The thread about Colaiuta

Postby Rodge » Tue Jan 04, 2022 12:12 pm

Happy Birthday John, 80 years old, AWESOME !!!

I come from Tain, Vinnie, Omar, Jeff, Fish, Stewart, and many more...
User avatar
Kurtis
Posts: 1353
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:08 am
Location: South Bay

Re: VINNIE - The thread about Colaiuta

Postby Kurtis » Wed Jan 05, 2022 5:21 pm

Rene
Posts: 267
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2010 8:00 am
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: VINNIE - The thread about Colaiuta

Postby Rene » Sat Jan 08, 2022 3:22 pm

Juan Expósito wrote:When I say "Vinnie" I mean "...Colaiuta". The drummer.


Belated 10 years anniversary of this threat... :D thanks to its creator Juan...


This thread ... Keep it....
User avatar
Juan Expósito
Posts: 1007
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:20 am
Location: Cartagena - SPAIN

Re: VINNIE - The thread about Colaiuta

Postby Juan Expósito » Wed Jan 12, 2022 4:09 am

Thanks Rene!
Ten years of this thread and counting.

2400 posts and 1,1 M views.
Thanks Vinnie, HOD and internet!
User avatar
Kurtis
Posts: 1353
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:08 am
Location: South Bay

Re: VINNIE - The thread about Colaiuta

Postby Kurtis » Thu Jan 13, 2022 5:01 pm

8:20. guitar solo and vinnie going off grid.

baht habit
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:01 am

Re: VINNIE - The thread about Colaiuta

Postby baht habit » Fri Jan 21, 2022 9:22 pm





Rodge
Posts: 1317
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:42 am
Location: Bordeaux/France.
Contact:

Re: VINNIE - The thread about Colaiuta

Postby Rodge » Wed Jan 26, 2022 1:04 pm

One time again, master class !!!

I come from Tain, Vinnie, Omar, Jeff, Fish, Stewart, and many more...
JonasR
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2011 11:40 pm

Re: VINNIE - The thread about Colaiuta

Postby JonasR » Thu Jan 27, 2022 7:27 am

JonasR
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2011 11:40 pm

Re: VINNIE - The thread about Colaiuta

Postby JonasR » Thu Jan 27, 2022 7:29 am

baht habit
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:01 am

Re: VINNIE - The thread about Colaiuta

Postby baht habit » Fri Jan 28, 2022 3:30 am




Return to “Drumming Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests